Service

​You can contact our friendly staff by email or telephone for your service enquiry based on your location.

 

​QLD

Paul Frederick

Ryan Fitterer

Phillip Russell

Mark Cooper  

 

NSW & ACT   

Cameron Mudge 

Michael Jones     

 

WA

Brian Fitzgibbon  

 

VIC, TAS 

Brett Sellers        

Herman Costa      

 

SA 

Andrew Fox        

​ 

​**Click on email address and it will automatically email our technician**

- 0403 756 323     paul@vemag.com.au

- 0419 015 665       ryan@vemag.com.au

- 0422 546 375     phillip@vemag.com.au

- 0448 087 284     markc@vemag.com.au

 

- 0409 249 722     cameron@vemag.com.au

- 0407 779 041       michael.jones@vemag.com.au

 

 

- 0403 608 875      brian@vemag.com.au

 

 

- 0439 369 133       brett@vemag.com.au

- 0417 722 506       herman@vemag.com.au

  

 

- 0448 034 065     andrew@vemag.com.au

Vemag Sales and Maintenance 

Performed by highly trained technicians and is available to all locations Australia wide and New Zealand.

You will be provided with technical support by food industry specialists, with the backing of servicing and spare parts to obtain minimum production down time.

Our technicians regularly attend specialized training courses provided by our suppliers to ensure they are kept up to date and in the forefront of the latest technology.

Also available and as required is training courses for our customers in our new demonstration room fully equipped and operational.

 

Rapid Spare Parts Delivery

High degree of readiness to supply
Dispatched to your specifications

 

Elimination of Faults, Repairs and Assembly

 

Maintenance and Preventive Servicing 
Fixed-price maintenance contracts

 

One-off Maintenance Servicing
One-off checking of the machine for customers without a maintenance contract
Preventive maintenance, product training
Listing of spare parts and parts subject to wear required as well as of parts
which may be required at a subsequent assembly point

 

Maintenance and Complete Service 
Complete maintenance of your machine by our service engineers
Regular maintenance including original spare parts and elimination of faults
Condition = complete service contract taken out (condition of machine is known and maintained

© Copyright 2013 Vemag Australia & New Zealand Pty Ltd.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon